Children Count - Abantwana Babalulekile, Statistics on children in South Africa Children's Institute - University of Cape Town

This site uses Flash. Click here to download.
Search:

Home

Demography

Income and Social Grants

Housing and Services

Education

Health

Nutrition

Contributors & Contacts

Publications

Children's Institute




Contributors and Contacts
Children Count Children's Institute

Katharine Hall (Project Leader)
Child Poverty Programme, Children's Institute, UCT

Tel: +27 (21) 689 5404 / 8343
Fax: +27 (21) 689 8330
kath.hall@uct.ac.za

Children's Institute
University of Cape Town
46 Sawkins Road,
Rondebosch
7700
South Africa

Tel: +27 (21) 689 5404 / 8343
Fax: +27 (21) 689 8330
info@ci.org.za

Children's Institute contacts for Children Count
Demography Income and Social Grants
Helen Meintjes
helen.meintjes@uct.ac.za

Katharine Hall
kath.hall@uct.ac.za

Katharine Hall
kath.hall@uct.ac.za

Paula Proudlock
paula.proudlock@uct.ac.za

Housing and Services Education
Katharine Hall
kath.hall@uct.ac.za
Ariane De Lannoy
ariane.delannoy@uct.ac.za
Nutrition HIV and Health

Lizette Berry
lizette.berry@uct.ac.za

Helen Meintjes
helen.meintjes@uct.ac.za

Katharine Hall
kath.hall@uct.ac.za

Data analysis & technical support Editing and web support

Double-Hugh Marera (Data Analysis and Technical Support)
Child Poverty Programme, Children's Institute, UCT
double-hugh.marera@uct.ac.za

Charmaine Smith ()
Communications and Knowledge Management, Children's Institute, UCT
charmaine.smith@uct.ac.za

Rights analysis Lori Lake
Communications and Knowledge Management, Children's Institute, UCT
lori.lake@uct.ac.za
Paula Proudlock
paula.proudlock@uct.ac.za


2011 Children’s Institute, University of Cape Town
Home | Demography | Income and Social Grants | Housing and Services | Nutrition | Health | Education | Contributors & Contacts | Publications | Useful Links | Children's Institute | National Strategic Plan | Access to Social Grants